Gigs, Radio bits, and other things...

NOV 2018

Fri 16th - EASTBOURNE (plus 4pm signing at Easbourne Christian Resources Centre)

Sat 17th - daytime: Everything Conference, LONDON

Sat 17th - SOUTHAMPTON

Mon 19th - St John's, HINCKLEY (festive book talk)

Sat 24th - Comedians & Carols, GRAVESEND

Fri 30th - Comedians & Carols, COVENTRY

DEC 2018

(See also our Comedians and Carols page)

Sat 24th Nov - Eastgate, GRAVESEND, with George Egg, Al Lubel & Paul Bell

Fri 30th Nov - West Orchard URC, COVENTRY, with James Sherwood & Fletcher Ransberry

Sat 1st Dec - CIRENCESTER Baptist Church, with Stephen Cookson, Howard Read & Tom Elliott

Mon 3rd Dec - South CHINGFORD Congregational - solo show

Thu 6th Dec - Christchurch, WOKING, with Steve Price, Paul Bell & Dominic Holland

Fri 7th Dec - The Star Inn, GUILDFORD (optional double-bill with 'Three Wise Men' play)

Sat 8th Dec - LINTON, Cambridgeshire - solo show

Tue 11th Dec - Holy Trinity Sydenham, FOREST HILL

Thu 13th Dec - The Corn Exchange, FARINGDON, Oxon, with Howard Read & Steve Price

Fri 14th Dec - Peartree, Christchurch Baptist, WELWYN GARDEN CITY, with Howard Read & Al Lubel

Sat 15th Dec - St Michael's, Stoke Gifford, BRISTOL, with Dominic Holland, Steve Price & Stephen Cookson

Tue 18th Dec - Lantern Arts, RAYNES PARK - solo show

Fri 21st Dec - FRINTON Free, with Dominic Holland, Al Lubel & Steve Price

Sat 22nd Dec - Christchurch Luton, CHATHAM, Kent, with Howard Read

Sun 23rd Dec - Kingsland, COLCHESTER, with Dominic Holland, Steve Price & Gareth Richards

JAN 2019

COMING SOON...

Line-ups subject to change - contact venues to be sure to be sure. Or ask me to be certain I haven't moved gigs last minute. It happens a-plenty.